New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heading through my way? Wanna make a deposit?

Looking for discreet fun, interested hit me up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIndependent Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Simpsons, Under the Dome.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting naked outdoors
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFamily

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Passiveness