New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend w/bene

About me I a guy who's interested a good relationship, I enjoy the outdoors, camping,
and riding motorcycle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHeartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionScience, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifem

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting