New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for a male. Im the perfect cuddle buddy and much more!!!

Hi guys my name is Katie. Im 29 with no kids and i also have never been married. Looking for a guy to hopefully share some good times with and maybe more =)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Bring Me The Horizon, Suicide Silence, Whitechapel, Thy Art is Murder, All Shall Perish, Godforbid...Theres many more, too many to list =)
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science
Idea of funi love the outdoors so camping is at the top of my list and anything that comes with it. I also love concerts. And Im definitely not opposed to cuddling up and watching a movie at home.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGood question lol...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo accomplish my goals Ive set for myself. overcome any obstacles Im faced with. And i would love to make someone very happy one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be strong and aggressive when needed but also someone who will comfort me when needed.
On the first dateIts been so long, i honestly don't know how to answer that. Im not picky and i don't need someone to spend a ton of money on a date. Im happy with a picnic or just a simple, sweet dinner out somewhere.