New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blue eyed southern lady!

Fun loving, well educated southern woman. I enjoy life. I can dress up and go out or spend the evening watching movies at home. I love spending time with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemedical coder

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCSI, Law and Order, Blue ******, Code Black
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funfamily cook outs, lazy days at the lake, weekends at the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trydeep sea fishing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man who knows and understands himself. He knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to work hard to get it. He takes care of himself and the things he works hard to acquire. He is fun loving and can be spontaneous. Loves kids and spending time with family.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie.