New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trucker looking for a companion

Male (46) looking for Female Decatur, Alabama, United States

I'm honest hard working faithful strong but sensitive passionate friend worthy good listener broad shoulders to lean or cry on I love the outdoors hunting fishing camping college football huge SEC fan I'd u want to know something ask good luck

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleflatbed driver home weekends

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI walking dead swamp people
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars star trek top gun
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Idea of funHunting fishing camping bowling movies cooking smoking meats sitting outside at the park the mountains the beach let's just have some fun and enjoy each other's company no matter what we do
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifePay off everything which is not much so I can slow down and relax maybe find someone to give my heart to and theres to me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA great smile and eyes one that can make me smile when I think about her one that gives me a warm fuzzy feeling Everytime she's near me one I can get lost in her eyes
On the first dateDinner go to a park sit by the river talk get to know each other to see if we want another date

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFlorida Gators and SEC