New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Right to the Point

Male (56) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

Country boy at heart, I love music, natural surroundings, and hot truckers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funGoing out to a blues jam.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm attracted to simple guys, usually blue collar guys, and especially counter-culture guys with facial hair, maybe longer hairstyle, etc. Hairy guys are a plus, and mature fellows are likely to get along with me best.
On the first dateI'm real straightforward on a first date. I'm not into dating to find the love of my life. I've done that, and now am seeking fun encounters with guys who are OK with no strings attached. I like to get to know guys with my hands, mouth, etc., finding what we each find stimulating and enjoyable.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking