New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Theo1143

Male (46) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hard work truck driver needing a companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI Miami, Law & Oreder, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket, Good Bad and Ugly
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson, Nirvana, Jay-Z, Mary J
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own an extended truck

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion and someone that lives in America that can text me 937 272 9687 and not give me an email address to talk to them on. I am serious.
On the first dateWhat ever she wants