New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover or soulmate

Female (60) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm here searching for a cuddle buddy /lover/soulmate I'm single for over ten years ready for some spice in my life . I only want to be with who want to be with me so no mind games. I consider myself as being a good woman I always have wanted to date a truck driver .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHome health aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesErnie goes to jail. Norbit. Happy Gilmore
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksWord search puzzles. The Bible
Idea of funShooting pool playing dominoes and cards
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryDate a trucker

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMarry a trucker.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove loyalty respect
On the first dateWe both will decide