New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gypsy on 18 wheel's

Male (66) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Caring understanding Respectfully Free spirited

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleO/O Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS CSI ETC
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksDeathlands James Axler
Idea of funVisiting friends & family
HobbiesTV, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving life enjoying God's blessings

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNo Drama , free spirited Love's to travel
On the first dateDepends ? Coffee truck stop??