New here? Sign Up Have an account?

its all good

Active, very good physical condition.
I am honest, caring and I refuse to lie ( for quite a few years anyway)...
Health conscious, I eat to live, not live to eat.....but I tolerate those who scoff...and eat donuts for supper

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlejourneyman electricial industrial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsForensic, crime investigation nonfictional
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesNo country for old men...and the like
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsTool, korn, black sabbath, Metallica.
I like a little of everything
SADE(cherish the day)
Adagio( for strings)
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History
Favorite booksCosmin code by chuck missler
Survival of anything
Idea of funi spend lots of time in wilderness areas.
I rough it really, just what I can carry.
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving completely off grid

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo work as long as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look to see if she likes me
On the first dateMeet in a public place. Sit down for coffee, take a walk...determine as much as I can

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking