New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faithful, funloving, honest

Funloving, honest, faithful, love to sew and quilt, am a great cook so I'm told, all i have to do is put the invite out and their knocking the door down to eat. Love to go antiquing and flea markets see if i can find any gems. I do all I can to make my sweetie happy. I'm not arm candy so if that's what your looking for keep stepping. I've had a hard but fruitful life. I know I show wear but its honest wear. When need be I dress out pretty nice. You wouldn't be embarrassed. I feel like my attributes make up for it. We can talk about anything more you need to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Chicago Med, Fire and Police, old westerns, Big Bang Theory NCIS:Los Angeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHallmark, Westerns, the old musicals, a variety of them. Depends on the day or mood I'm in.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsJosh Turner, Randy Travis, Dolly Parton, Kenny Roger's, Reba McIntire, Luthor Vantross, the Big Bands, Motown any of them
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, Quilting books, The Mockingjay series, The Hobit Adventures, The Eragon series, I've read so many I cant remember them all.
Idea of funMe and my honey walking, holding hands on the beach we have here, go antiquing or flea marketing maybe find a gem or at least keep up on the prices of my things, go on a trip together and just see this great nation of ours. Anything's ok as long as I have my baby with me sharing these things together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI've reached everything I had wanted I think, but theres always something new I guess, lol.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty at all times, faithfulness, loving, loyal, not afraid to show affection, humor, likes pets
On the first dateDepends on what time of the year it is. We could go on a picnic down by the water in the park here. Out for dinner, maybe a movie. Maybe just spend the day together. I'm out of practice, lol, on this one.