New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Female (55) looking for Male Dalby, Queensland, Australia

Jolly like to have fun drinking with friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMash, survivor,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, Jason Aldean, pink,
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funHanging out with friends drinking, going camping
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerFun, humour, and someone to love me
On the first dateGo to a pub