New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend, my confidant, my Mr. I Right all wrapped up up into one person. Because I want to be all those things for you as well.

Female (18) looking for Male Atchison, Kansas, United States

I'm 5'6 have long black hair big brown eyes. I'm affectionate, caring, nurtring. l love to travel. I enjoy trying new things I firmly believe you never know if you like it till you try it. You would be shocked at the things I have found things there was no way I thought I'd like and now there my favorite. So if I'm your type let's go explore life together it's alot more fun that way, what one of us don't think of the other will.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike

Appearance

Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitlePrivate duty nurse

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksI like to learn new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy to talk to someone I have a login common with.