New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maybe you're right for me!

Few extra pounds, love to laugh and cut up... hoping for the right one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMOM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror
Idea of funSomething we both enjoy that would include my son.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky dive but I'm afraid of hieghts

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind the one that wants to spend time together with me and my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, Love's to laugh...layed back easy going
On the first dateWhatever we both decided together