New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a nice guy

I am a nice guy 48 years old retired looking for friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAll Ncis, The Flash, Arrow, Supergirl, Supernatural.. Syfi show. I am man enough to admit to watching what people call chick flicks...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat dreams may come. ANY (Robin Williams) Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers Dolly Parton Garth Brooks ZZ Top Ozzy Osbourne mister mister Men At Work Charlotte Church Josh Groban
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't really have any
Idea of funOpen to what blows my way...
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryOpen for suggestions

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, and to find someone to be happy with