New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl ,shoots pool,loves guns

Like simple things ,slow dancing, and mudding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer relations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSeveral
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransformers
Ghost Rider....
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsSouthern rock...
Reading selectionHistory, Horror
Favorite booksMany ,
Idea of funRoad tripping target shootin
Muddin
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo grow up,it's useless. Lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust enjoy what life throws at me with a good man

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest
Laid back
Family first