New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my highway partner

Male (51) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Outgoing enjoy having fun traveling and seeing the world

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRap
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor compassion Expressive. Fun to be around Good vibes
On the first dateDinner romantic evening

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Football (American), Golf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking