New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Window shopping

Female (55) looking for Male Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada

Iam a 55 looking for my one and only guy that is honest caring underling and has great sence of humor and loves life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsMagic mike and cowboy way
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Music
Favorite books50 shades of grey the best book yet
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to to happy and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who ain't scared to show his women how much she means to him and loves to spend time together I have a big heart and would like to find my cuddle man
On the first dateEither go for coffee or a walk so we could get to no each other