New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A little, just goes a little ways

Female (25) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Sweetheart; Looking For A Sugar Daddy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEthiopian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMakeup Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU

Winnie The Pooh

Martin
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDocumentaries
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLauryn Hill

Erykah Badu

Tupac

Maroon 5
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksReading Between The Lies - Dick Gregory

50 Shades of Grey !

Animal Planet
Idea of funI Love To Shop & Be Interacive With A Game.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo see different places around the world!

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become a self made business owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman, that’s advanced in maturity & love to see his lady happy!
On the first dateI’d make sure I’m looking gorgeous of course! Keep my date smiling & interactive with me so he can be comfortable. Hopefully over a nice rooftop dinner