New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lone she wolf

Trucks are in my blood!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity and private investigation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings series history CH
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies2000 miles to Graceland
Titanic
Apocalypse Now
Full metal Jacket
Anthrepoid
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funHeadin down the highway
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTo skydive

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty .integrity. honor. Respect .
On the first dateNot sure ..been a long time