New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride or die

Ex trucker who loves to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2006 Kawasaki 1600
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFlight
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlicia keys, Motown oldies, SANDY Redds to start with.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, learn horse back riding

Views

Goal in lifeLive my retirement to it fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and trustworthiness