New here? Sign Up Have an account?

UBERLADY says HI!!!

I'm a fun, loving, lady who's looking for someone who is serious and not playing the field. Someone from the old trucker's school, who still believes in respecting & serving One God,one country and their one lady. I believe there's a few of ya'll left out there...so give Uber Momma a shout when you're on the Mississippi Gulf Coast!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUber Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCops, Miami Vice, Unsolved Mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny which way but loose, Smokey and the Bandit, Convoy, Grand Torino, Sons of Anarchy, Death Wish, Glimmer Man, ...and many more!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVern Gosdin, Conway Twitty, George Jones, Gene Watson, Merle Haggard ,Loretta Lynn. Tammy Wynette, Patty Loveless, Patsy Cline...and many more
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Bible, Flowers in the attic, Petals on the wind ,and If there be Thorns
Idea of funGetting folks over, cook a big Gumbo and play music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy...after all what is life if you're not happy! I'm going to live out the rest of my days in peace, doing all the things that I enjoy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good ole country boy that loves his lady and treats me so!
On the first dateMeet at a truck stop, set down and get to know each other...if there's a spark, we go from there! Take it one step at a time.