New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest no lies

Female (49) looking for Male Joplin, Missouri, United States

Hard working, my kids and grandkids and family are my priority. I want a real gentleman and one who loves me for me no games or drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHotel clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI Miami, criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Mystery
Idea of funAnything outside
HobbiesSports, Family, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSucceed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateCoffee and getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite teamCheifs