New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true love

Male (65) looking for Female Otwell, Indiana, United States

I like to go camping fishing watching sports on TV nascar going to the dirt track to want to race cars also like to go on walks cooking anything outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for10+ Years
Owns a truckYes
Haul destinationsNorth, south ,east and west over the road
Usually haulsFood
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOver the road driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIf Only
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy and in love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity
On the first dateDinner
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite team49ERS