New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love driving to see what GOD made for us to see.

I am an old-fashioned Country Girl and a hard-working truck driver

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for10+ Years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsLocal
Usually haulsHeavy loads wide loads gravel dirt calihe
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Man from Snowy River Cowboys Where the Red Fern Grows old western Cowboys John Wayne movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksthe Bible
Idea of funhanging out with my partner barbecuing invite some friends and also spend time with family
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be good to make it to heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA handsome guy beautiful smile twinkle in the eyes and a Godly fear man
On the first dateGoing out to dinner so we can talk to get to know each other and maybe dancing afterwards and have a few drinks
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Stocky, Thick